top of page

Thanks for visiting. Hope you enjoyed the mix.

If so inclined, please tell a friend.

"the view from nothing" is a trilogy consisting of 3 guitar suites,

6 vids & lots of computer art. Click on a pic for info.

Once an item is downloaded, right click on it & choose extract all. Click extract & the item folder is placed in your download folder. Now open the item folder & move the appropriate files to your music, photo or video libraries. If it's only audio or art items, just move the entire folder to the corresponding library.

bottom of page